Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2020-2021

Term / Holiday

First Day

Last Day

Autumn Term

 

INSET Day Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020

INSET Day Friday 16th October 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn Half Term Holidays

 

Monday 26th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn Term

 

Monday 2nd November 2020

INSET Day Friday 20th November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holidays

 

Monday 21st December 2020

Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term

 

INSET Day Monday 4th January 2021

 

Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

 

 

Friday 12th February 2021

Spring Half term Holidays

 

Monday 15th February 2021

Friday 19th February 2021

Spring term

 

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holidays

 

Friday 2nd April 2021

Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term

 

Monday  19th April 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Summer Half Term Holidays

 

Monday 24th May 2021

Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Term

 

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Bank holidays 2019-2020

Friday

25th December 2020

During Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday

28th December 2020

During Autumn Half Term Holiday

Friday

1st January 2021

During Autumn Half Term Holiday

Friday

2nd April 2021

During Easter Holidays

Monday

5th April 2021

During Easter Holidays

Monday

3rd May 2021

May Day School Closed

Monday

31st May 2021

During School Half Term Holiday